Events Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
SC FHS Choir Class Rehearsals
-
SC All Choirs Load-in
-
Tue, Dec 4
SC FHS Choir Class Rehearsals
-
SC CD K-2 CHOIR CONCERT
-
Wed, Dec 5
SC FHS CHOIR CONCERT
-
Thu, Dec 6
SC FPMS CHOIR CONCERT
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
SC All Bands Load-in
-
SC CD AND RW BANDS CONCERT
-
Tue, Dec 11
SC PV AND SG BANDS CONCERT
-
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
SC FHS ORCHESTRA CONCERT
-
Wed, Dec 19
SC FPMS ORCHESTRA CONCERT
-
Fri, Dec 21
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5