Events Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
SC UW VARSITY BAND
-
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Relay For Life
-
FHS Commons Conference RM, Saber Success Center
SC FRESHMAN PREVIEW NIGHT #1
-
Tue, Feb 6
SC Middle School Band Clinic
-
SC FHS Musical Dance Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 7
SC FRESHMAN PREVIEW NIGHT #2
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 14
SC FHS Musical Dance Rehearsal
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Relay For Life
-
FHS Commons Conference RM, Saber Success Center
Tue, Feb 20
SC FHS Musical Dance Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-
Mon, Feb 26
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-
Tue, Feb 27
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-
SC FHS Musical Dance Rehearsal
-
Wed, Feb 28
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-
SC FHS Musical Dance Rehearsal
-
Thu, Mar 1
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-
SC FPS GALLERY NIGHT
-
Fri, Mar 2
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-
Sat, Mar 3
SC FHS Musical Load-in
-