Events Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
SC FPS ALL STAFF WELCOME
-
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
SC FPS ALL STAFF SAFETY MEETING
-
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
SC Freshman Orientation
-
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
SC FHS Show Choir Rehearsal
-
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
SC FHS Football Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 11
SC FHS Show Choir Rehearsal - 3B
-
Thu, Sep 13
SC FHS BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT
-
Fri, Sep 14
SC FHS Show Choir Rehearsal - 3A
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
SC FHS Football Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
SC All District Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
SC NHS Meeting - Gold Block
-
SC FHS Football Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6