Saber Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
SC DARK
-
Mon, Oct 28
SC DARK
-
SC Crucible Staging Rehearsal
-
Tue, Oct 29
SC Crucible Staging Rehearsal
-
Wed, Oct 30
SC Crucible Staging Rehearsal
-
Thu, Oct 31
SC Crucible Staging Rehearsal
-
Fri, Nov 1
SC Crucible Staging Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 2
SC DARK
-
Sun, Nov 3
SC DARK
-
Mon, Nov 4
SC DARK
-
SC Crucible Tech Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 5
SC Crucible Tech Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 7
SC Crucible Tech Rehearsal
-
Sc events 20px SC FHS Monthly Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 8
SC Crucible Tech Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 9
SC Crucible Touch Call
-
Sun, Nov 10
SC DARK
Mon, Nov 11
SC Crucible Dress Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 12
SC Crucible Dress Rehearsal
-
Thu, Nov 14
Sc events 20px SC FHS Drama - THE CRUCIBLE
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sc events 20px SC FHS Drama - THE CRUCIBLE
-
Sat, Nov 16
Sc events 20px SC FHS Drama - THE CRUCIBLE
-
Sun, Nov 17
SC Crucible Strike
-
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
SC FHS Jazz Load-in
-
Wed, Nov 20
SC FHS Jazz Load-in
-
Thu, Nov 21
SC FHS Jazz Load-in
-
Fri, Nov 22
SC FHS Jazz Tech Rehearsal
-
Sat, Nov 23
SC FHS Jazz Tech Rehearsal
-
Sun, Nov 24
SC DARK
-
Mon, Nov 25
SC DARK
-
SC FHS Jazz Class Rehearsal
-
SC FHS Jazz Dress Rehearsal
-
Tue, Nov 26
SC FHS Jazz Class Rehearsal
-
Sc events 20px SC FHS JAZZ BAND CONCERT
-
Wed, Nov 27
SC FHS Jazz Strike
-
Thu, Nov 28
SC Saber Center Clossed
-
Fri, Nov 29
SC Saber Center Clossed
-
Sat, Nov 30
SC Saber Center Clossed
-