PV Event Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
PV PTO Mornings with Mom
-
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
PV PTO Meeting
-
PV Room 108
Tue, May 21
PV Band Concert @ Saber Center
-
Wed, May 22
Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FPS District Calendar
Thu, May 23
PV 4K Parent Preview Night
-
Library
Fri, May 24
PV PTO Free Movie Night
-
PV Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
PV Concert Grades 1 & 3
-
Thu, May 30
PV Concert Grades 4,5,6
-
Sat, Jun 1