PV Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 6
PV Reading Night
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Mar 12
Shield 20px FPMS Music Spaghetti Dinner
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
PV PTO Movie Night
-
PV PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Mar 26
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 3
Shield 20px FPS Child Development Day
-
Ben Franklin Elementary School, 7620 S 83rd St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
PV PTO Carnival
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 4