Franklin Public Schools - Pleasant View & District Calendars

Print Element

Pleasant View & District Calendars

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
PV Back-to-School Kick-off
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Shield 20px Annual Meeting of the Electors
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Shield 20px FPS 4K Meet Your Teacher Night
-
FPS District Calendar
PV 4K Student Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
PV Open House
-
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31