Franklin Public Schools - Forest Park Middle School, A/B, & District Calendars

Print Element

Forest Park Middle School, A/B, & District Calendars

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
FPMS 6th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
FPMS 7th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
Wed, Aug 7
FPMS 6th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
FPMS 7th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
Thu, Aug 8
FPMS 8th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Forest Park Open School Days
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Forest Park Open School Days
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Shield 20px Annual Meeting of the Electors
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Forest Park Open School Days
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Shield 20px FPS 4K Meet Your Teacher Night
-
FPS District Calendar
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
6th Grade Open House
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Tue, Aug 27
7th and 8th Grade Open House
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31