Franklin Public Schools

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sun, Aug 4
Tue, Aug 6
FPMS 6th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
FPMS 7th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
Wed, Aug 7
FPMS 6th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
FPMS 7th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
Thu, Aug 8
FPMS 8th grade transition course
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FP Public Calendar
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
FHS Girls Swim&Dive Begins
HS Public Calendar
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Forest Park Open School Days
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
PV Back-to-School Kick-off
-
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
FHS School Pictures
-
Forest Park Open School Days
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Shield 20px Annual Meeting of the Electors
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Aug 22
Forest Park Open School Days
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
CD 4K Meet the Teacher Night
-
CD Public Calendar
Shield 20px FPS 4K Meet Your Teacher Night
-
FPS District Calendar
PV 4K Student Orientation
-
BF PTO Welcome Back Event
-
SG Ice Cream Social
-
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Sc events 20px SC FPS ALL STAFF WELCOME
-
SC Saber Center Public Calendar, SC-Saber Center Events
6th Grade Open House
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Tue, Aug 27
7th and 8th Grade Open House
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Wed, Aug 28
BF Open House
-
BF Public Calendar
CD Open House Meet the Teacher
-
PV Open House
-
SG Elementary Open House
-
Thu, Aug 29
Sc events 20px SC FPS SAFETY MEETING
-
SC Saber Center Public Calendar, SC-Saber Center Events
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31