FP Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 12
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Forest Park Middle School - Drama Club Play
-
Franklin High School Saber Center
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Shield 20px FPS District Spelling Bee
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Shield 20px Festival Of Bands
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sun, Jan 23
Shield 20px Festival Of Bands
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Forest Park Activity Night
-
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Shield 20px District Calendar
  • Forest Park Middle School
  • FPS A/B Days