FP Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
B
FPS A/B Days
Tue, Mar 31
A
FPS A/B Days
Wed, Apr 1
B
FPS A/B Days
Thu, Apr 2
A
FPS A/B Days
FPMS Youth Volition Meeting
-
FPMS Room D108, FP-1-Room D108 (25)
Fri, Apr 3
B
FPS A/B Days
Shield 20px FPS Child Development Day
-
Ben Franklin Elementary School, 7620 S 83rd St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
A
FPS A/B Days
Tue, Apr 7
B
FPS A/B Days
Wed, Apr 8
A
FPS A/B Days
Thu, Apr 9
B
-
FPS A/B Days
Fri, Apr 10
B
-
FPS A/B Days
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
A
FPS A/B Days
Wed, Apr 15
B
FPS A/B Days
Thu, Apr 16
A
FPS A/B Days
FPMS Youth Volition Meeting
-
FPMS Room D108, FP-1-Room D108 (25)
Fri, Apr 17
B
FPS A/B Days
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
A
FPS A/B Days
Tue, Apr 21
B
FPS A/B Days
PAWS Meeting
-
FPMS Learning Commons
Wed, Apr 22
A
FPS A/B Days
Thu, Apr 23
B
FPS A/B Days
Fri, Apr 24
A
FPS A/B Days
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
B
FPS A/B Days
Tue, Apr 28
A
FPS A/B Days
Wed, Apr 29
B
FPS A/B Days
Shield 20px Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Apr 30
A
FPS A/B Days
Fri, May 1
B
FPS A/B Days
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Shield 20px District Calendar
  • Forest Park Middle School
  • FPS A/B Days