FP Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
B Day
-
Wed, Nov 30
A Day
-
Thu, Dec 1
B Day
-
Fri, Dec 2
A Day
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
B Day
-
Tue, Dec 6
A Day
-
Wed, Dec 7
B Day
-
Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, Dec 8
A Day
-
Fri, Dec 9
B Day
-
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
B Day
-
Access Testing
-
Wed, Dec 14
A Day
-
Access Testing
-
Thu, Dec 15
B Day
-
Fri, Dec 16
A Day
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
B Day
-
Tue, Dec 20
A Day
-
Wed, Dec 21
B Day
-
Thu, Dec 22
A Day
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Forest Park Middle School
  • FPS A/B Days