FP Events Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
B
PV 6th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Tue, Apr 30
A
Wed, May 1
B
SG 6th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, May 2
A
FP Volition Franklin Meeting
-
FP Orchestra Concert
-
Saber Center for the Performing Arts, 8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Fri, May 3
B
BF 6th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
A
Tue, May 7
B
CD 6th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Wed, May 8
A
Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, May 9
B
RW 6th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
FP Choir Concert
-
Saber Center for the Performing Arts, 8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Fri, May 10
A
BF 5th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
5th Grade Activity Night
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
B
PV 5th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Tue, May 14
A
SG 5th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Wed, May 15
B
FP Band Concert - B Day
-
Saber Center for the Performing Arts, 8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Thu, May 16
A
FP Band Concert - A Day
-
Saber Center for the Performing Arts, 8222 S 51st St, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Fri, May 17
B
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
A
Tue, May 21
B
CD 5th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Wed, May 22
A
Board of Education Meeting
8255 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA, FPS District Calendar
Thu, May 23
B
RW 5th grade to visit new building
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
6th Grade Activity Night
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Fri, May 24
A
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
B
Wed, May 29
A
Thu, May 30
B
7th Grade Awards Program
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
8th Grade Awards Program
-
Forest Park Middle School, 8225 W Forest Hill Ave, Franklin, WI 53132, USA
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • A/B Days
  • District Calendar
  • Forest Park Middle