facebooktwitter

Welcome to Franklin High School

Parent/Community Technology Survey

Franklin Public Schools is seeking your input about technology in our schools.  Please take 10 minutes and complete a parent/community technology survey by clicking on the link below.

Results will be one piece we will use in the development of the District 2012-2015 Information & Technology plan. 

Link to Survey


The survey will be available for one week, ending Wednesday, December 7.

If you have any questions, contact LuAnn Zielinski, District Technology Coordinator at

FHS Athletic Events

  • Lacrosse:Girls Varsity Game 2015-04-18 2:00pm 8:00pm Kettle Moraine @ Kettle Moraine High School

  • Softball: Varsity Game 2015-04-18 10:00am 12:30pm Oak Creek @ Oak Creek East Middle School (Date & Time Changed from 04-21-15)

  • Softball: JV1 Game 2015-04-18 10:00am 12:30pm Oak Creek @ Oak Creek High School (Date & Time Changed from 04-21-15)

  • Track:Boys Varsity Meet 2015-04-18 09:00am Pulaski @ Pulaski High School

  • Track:Girls Varsity Meet 2015-04-18 09:00am Pulaski @ Pulaski High School

  • Golf:Boys Varsity Invitational 2015-04-18 08:30am Kenosha Bradford, Oak Creek, Racine Case, Racine Horlick, Racine Park, South Milwaukee, Brown Deer, Cudahy, Whitnall, Brookfield East vs. Muskego @ Edgewood Golf Course

Franklin High Events

Mon Apr 20, 06:30 PM -
Saber Spirit Club Meeting
Thu Apr 23, 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FHS Musical
Fri Apr 24, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FHS Musical
Sat Apr 25, 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
FHS Musical
Sat Apr 25, 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
FHS Musical
Mon Apr 27, 03:30 PM -
ZAP Workshop
Tue Apr 28, 03:30 PM -
ZAP Workshop
Wed Apr 29, 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Student Shadow Day
Thu Apr 30, 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
New Student Shadow Day
Sat May 02, 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
Grand March (Prom)