facebooktwitter

Welcome to Forest Park Middle School

Reuter1314 

KING1314

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

Forest Park Events

Thu Nov 06, 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
FTFT at FPMS
Mon Nov 10, 03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
8th Grade Basketball Tryouts
Tue Nov 11, 03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
7th Gr Boys Basketball Tryouts
Tue Nov 11, 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FP PAWS Mtg
Wed Nov 12, 03:15 AM - 04:30 PM
7th & 8th Gr Basketball Tryouts
Wed Nov 12, 03:15 AM - 04:30 PM
7th & 8th Gr Basketball Tryouts
Thu Nov 13, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP Report Cards Come Home
Fri Nov 21, 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
FP Activity Night
Mon Nov 24, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP PE Field Trip
Mon Nov 24, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP PE Field Trip