facebooktwitter

Welcome to Forest Park Middle School

Reuter1314 

KING1314

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

FP Spirit Days

Tuesday, October 28 -- Sports/Jersey Day

Wednesday, October 29 -- Pink Out

Thursday, October 30 --  Teacher/Student Swap Day

Friday, October 31 -- Black & Gold Day

Forest Park Events

Tue Oct 28, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP Spirit Day-Sport/Jersey Day
Tue Oct 28, 03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
FP Wrestling Begins
Wed Oct 29, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP Spirit Day-Pink Out
Thu Oct 30, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP Magazine Sale Final DueDate
Thu Oct 30, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP Spirit Day-Teacher/Student Swap
Fri Oct 31, 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
FP Spirit Day-Black and Gold
Thu Nov 06, 03:15 PM - 04:30 PM
FTFT at FPMS
Mon Nov 10, 03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
8th Grade Basketball Tryouts
Tue Nov 11, 03:15 PM - 05:00 PM
7th Gr Boys Basketball Tryouts
Tue Nov 11, 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
FP PAWS Mtg